NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (NEC) MEMBERS IDA (Jan 2019 to Dec 2021)

President Jagmeet Madan Dr Jagmeet Madan, 11,Merry Niketan, Mount Mary Road, Bandra (West), Mumbai-400050
IDAnationalpresident@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Sheela Krishnaswamy sheelakrishnaswamy@gmail.com
Vice President (HQ) Mitali Palodhi palodhimitali@gmail.com
Vice President Anuja Agarwala anujamarch26@yahoo.co.in
Vice President Shilpa Joshi shlpjoshi@yahoo.com
General Secretary Sumana Mondal Sumona Mondal, P 403, Hemanta Mukhopadhyay Sarani, Near Goal Park, P.O Sarat Bose Road, Kolkotta 700029
IDAnationalsecretary.2019@gmail.com
Joint Secretary (HQ) Ila Roy ilaroy@rocketmail.com
Joint Secretary (President) Sheryl Salis IDAsecretary2019@gmail.com
Treasurer Ipsita Chakravarti Ipsita Chakravarti.Address: 74A Ashoke Avenue,Kolkota 700092,West Bengal
IDAnationaltreasurer@gmail.com
Publication Secretary Nina Singh ninasingh1@gmail.com
Member Geetha Santosh dr.geethasantosh@gmail.com
Member Sangeetha Narayan Swamy sangiraju@hotmail.com
Member Geeta Dharmatti geetaud@gmail.com
Member Madhu Sharma madhusharma15@gmail.com
Member Preeti Shukla preetishukla75@gmail.com
Member Rima Rao rymzym@yahoo.com
Member Meenakhshi Bajaj meenakshibajaj@hotmail.com
Member Neelanjana Singh neelanjanasingh@gmail.com
Member Naaznin Husein naazninh@gmail.com
Member Anooja Thomas anoojam@gmail.com
ICDA Director & Representative Sheela Krishnaswamy sheelakrishnaswamy@gmail.com
AFDA Representatives Anuja Agarwala anujamarch26@yahoo.co.in
AFDA Representatives Shilpa Joshi shlpjoshi@yahoo.com
AFDA Representatives Mitali Palodhi palodhimitali@gmail.com
CHAPTER PRESIDENTS – IDA (Jan 2019 to Dec 2021)
Telengana idaapchapter@gmail.com
Gujarat Dr Bhavna Baid idagujarat@gmail.com
Bangalore Dr Sandhya Singh idabangalorechapter@gmail.com
Bengal Malabika Dutta idabengal@gmail.com
Bihar Mamta Kumari idabiharchapter@gmail.com
Chandigarh Sunita Malhotra idachandigarh2019@gmail.com
Chattisgarh Shilpi Goel idachhatisgarhchapter@gmail.com
Chennai P. Krishnamurthy idachennai1@gmail.com
Coimbatore Dr Sridevi Sivakami idacbech@gmail.com
Delhi Anita Jatana idadelhichapter@gmail.com
MP Vinita Jaiswal indoreida@gmail.com
J & K Nasreen Paul idajkchapter@gmail.com
Jharkhand Ghazala Matin ida.jharkhand.chapter@gmail.com
Kerala Soumya. S. Nair kerala.ida@gmail.com
Kilakarai Dr Nazni P idakilakaraichapter@gmail.com
Punjab Dr Jaspreet kaur ida.ludhiana@gmail.com
Mumbai Zamurrud Patel idamumbaichapter@gmail.com
Mysore Dr Sushma Appaiah idamysorechapter@gmail.com
Nagpur Kavita Bakshi idangp15@gmail.com
Odisha Sunita Sahoo odishaida@gmail.com
Pune Shilpa Shirole idapunechapter@gmail.com
Pondicherry Haripriya Sureshkumar idapuducherry0413@gmail.com
Rajasthan Dr Nimali Singh idajaipurchapter@gmail.com
REGISTERED DIETITIAN BOARD (RD BOARD ) (Jan 2019 to Dec 2021)
President Jagmeet Madan dr.jagmeetmadan@gmail.com
IDAnationalpresident@gmail.com
9869239178
RD Board Chair Salome Benjamin rd.chair2016@gmail.com
90040 43202
Immediate Past Chairperson Dharini Krishnan dhar.krish@gmail.com
92821 31040
Delhi Namrata Singh namratasinghmohil@yahoo.com
9871137237
Bangalore Swarupa Kakani kakaniss@gmail.com
99808 50085
Gujarat Mini Sheth shethmini@gmail.com
9879359229
Delhi Veenu Seth veenu.seth@gmail.com
98681 06060
Delhi Gurdeep Kaur gur1305@gmail.com
99111 84904
Copyright © Indian Dietetic Association